Making a Difference

In Lifestyle by Reporter News

In the “Making a Difference” portion of the May FISD Board of Trustees meeting, those selected as Teachers of the Year were congratulated by Board President Dr. Rebecca Hillenburg (right).

They are Shawna Lewis from Cline Elementary School, Carolyn Lowe and Chantell Edmond from Westwood-Bales Elementary School, Kurt Westhoff from Windsong Intermediate School, Allison Coyle from Friendswood Junior High School and Mary Rinehart from Friendswood High School.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email