Dawson Signees

In Sports by Reporter NewsLeave a Comment

On National Signing Day, Feb. 1, seven Dawson football players made their official college commitments. Front row (left to right): Justin Parker (Henderson State University), Bryce Stevenson (Missouri University of Science & Technology), Desmond Clifton (Navarro Junior College), Dominque Taylor (Northwestern College). Back row: Niko Thomas (Colorado School of Mines), Zach Smith (Stephen F. Austin State University), head coach Eric Wells, and Pat Howell (Texas Southern University).

Print Friendly, PDF & Email