Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.


March 16

Don’t miss out on the Rodeo this year. RODEOHOUSTON sweeps into NRG Stadium annually with millions of visitors attending from across the state and country.  Pearland proudly welcomes many Rodeo attendees with several staying in Pearland hotels during the show.  Book your hotel stay in Pearland this year and get ready to Rodeo!
A mix of soulful blues, pop/dance music and traditional country tunes will grace NRG Stadium February 27 – March 18 as the entertainers set to perform at RODEOHOUSTON represent diverse musical genres.
Tuesday, February 27– Garth Brooks
Wednesday, February 28 – Armed Forces Appreciation Day, presented by BHP Billiton – Little Big Town
Thursday, March 1 – Blake Shelton
Friday, March 2 – Black Heritage Day, presented by Kroger – Leon Bridges
Saturday, March 3 – Kelsea Ballerini
Sunday, March 4 – Alessia Cara
Monday, March 5 – First Responders Day – Sam Hunt
Tuesday, March 6 – Jason Aldean
Wednesday, March 7 – Thomas Rhett
Thursday, March 8 – Luke Bryan
Friday, March 9 – Chris Young
Saturday, March 10 – Cody Johnson
Sunday, March 11 – Go Tejano Day –  Calibre 50
Monday, March 12 – Zac Brown Band
Tuesday, March 13 – J Balvin
Wednesday, March 14 – OneRepublic
Thursday, March 15– Keith Urban
Friday, March 16 – Chris Stapleton
Saturday, March 17 – Brad Paisley
Sunday, March 18 – Garth Brooks
For tickets, performance times and driving directions go to – rodeohouston.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email